Contact Us

Steelite International is a world-leading manufacturer and supplier of award-winning, ­inspirational tabletop ranges for the ­international hospitality industry.

Steelite International America
154 Keystone Drive
New Castle, Pennsylvania 16105
toll free: 800 367 3493
telephone: 724 856 4900
fax:  724 856 7925
email:  usa@steelite.com
Check us out on Facebook
www.facebook.com/steelite

Steelite International Canada Ltd
Unit 2, 26 Riviera Drive
Markham, Ontario L3R 5M1
toll free:  800 465 4284
telephone:  905 752 1074
fax:  905 752 1120
email: canada@steelite.com

United Kingdom [Registered Office]
Steelite International plc
Orme Street, Stoke-On-Trent ST6 3RB
telephone:  011 44 1782 821000
fax:  011 44 1782 819926
email: marketing@steelite.com

Visit One of Our Showrooms!

  • Pittsburgh 154 Keystone Drive, New Castle PA, 16105

    Kiley Passaretti kpassaretti@steeliteusa.com 724-856-4924

  • Chicago 1052 West Fulton Market, Chicago IL, 60607 
    Kursten Bruderly kbruderly@steeliteusa.com 330-651-2899

  • New York 1140 Broadway, Suite 1201, New York, NY, 10001

    Kristine Martin kmartin@steeliteusa.com 201-377-8141

  • Atlanta 999 Brady Ave, Suite 8, Atlanta, GA 30318 404-804-2522

    Amanda Paoli apaoli@steeliteusa.com 972-890-5167

  • D.C. 201 N Union Street, Alexandria, VA 22314 347-777-0131

    Alena Makarycheva amakarycheva@steeliteusa.com 347-777-0131

  • Toronto Unit 2, 26 Riviera Drive, Markham, Ontario L3R 5M1
    905-752-1074
  • London Orwell House 16 – 18 Berners Street, Fitzrovia, London W1T 3LN 01782 829322

Join our Email List!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.